District Centres

Sl. No.   Name of DistrictPostal AddressSTD Code & Phone(O)URL of District Website & E-mail
1TawangNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Tawang District, P.O - Tawang, Arunachal Pradesh - 79010403794-222563https://tawang.nic.in
dio-twn[at]nic[dot]in
2West KamengNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, West Kameng District, P.O - Bomdila, Arunachal Pradesh - 79000103782-222267https://westkameng.nic.in
dio-wkg[at]nic[dot]in
3East Kameng NIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, East Kameng District, P.O - Seppa, Arunachal Pradesh - 79010203782-222308https://eastkameng.nic.in
dio-ekg[at]nic[dot]in
4Papum Pare (Yupia) NIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, PapumPare District, P.O - Yupia, Arunachal Pradesh - 7911100360-2351885https://papumpare.nic.in
dio-ppm[at]nic[dot]in
5Papum Pare (DC Capital)NIC, O/o The Deputy Commissioner, Itanagar Capital Complex, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh- 791113-https://itanagar.nic.in
dio-cap[at]nic[dot]in
6Lower SubansiriNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Lower Subansiri District, P.O - Ziro, Arunachal Pradesh - 79112003788-225774 https://lowersubansiri.nic.in/
dio-lsi[at]nic[dot]in
7Upper SubansiriNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Upper Subansiri District, P.O - Daporijo, Arunachal Pradesh - 79112203792-224667https://uppersubansiri.nic.in/
dio-usi[at]nic[dot]in
8Kurung KumeyNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Kurung Kumey District, P.O - Koloriang (Arunachal Pradesh - 79111803788-222231https://kurungkumey.nic.in
dio-kky[at]nic[dot]in
9West SiangNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, West Siang District, P.O - Along, Arunachal Pradesh - 79100103783-223158https://westsiang.nic.in/
dio-wsg[at]nic[dot]in
10East SiangNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, East Siang District, P.O - Pasighat, Arunachal Pradesh - 7911020368-2224617https://eastsiang.nic.in/
dio-esg[at]nic[dot]in
11Upper SiangNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Upper Siang District, P.O - Yingkiong, Arunachal Pradesh - 79100203777-222299https://uppersiang.nic.in/
dio-usg[at]nic[dot]in
12Lower Dibang ValleyNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Lower Dibang Valley District, P.O - Roing, Arunachal Pradesh - 79211003803-222619https://roing.nic.in/
dio-ldv[at]nic[dot]in
13Dibang ValleyNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Dibang Valley District, P.O - Anini, Arunachal Pradesh - 79210103801-2292342https://dibangvalley.nic.in/
dio-dbn[at]nic[dot]in
14Lohit NIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Lohit District, P.O - Tezu, Arunachal Pradesh - 79200103804-222706https://lohit.nic.in/
dio-lht[at]nic[dot]in
15ChanglangNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Changlang District, P.O - Changlang, Arunachal Pradesh - 79212003808-222621https://Changlang.nic.in/
dio-chg[at]nic[dot]in
16Tirap NIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Tirap District, P.O - Khonsa, Arunachal Pradesh - 78663003786-222761https://tirap.nic.in
dio-trp[at]nic[dot]in
17AnjawNIC, District Centre, O/o, the Deputy Commissioner, Anjaw District, P.O - Hawai, Arunachal Pradesh - 79210403808https://anjaw.nic.in
dio-anj[at]nic[dot]in
18LongdingNIC, O/o the Deputy Commissioner, Longding District, P.O - Longding, Arunachal Pradesh - 792131- https://longding.nic.in/
dio-ldg[at]nic[dot]in
19NamsaiNIC, O/o the Deputy Commissioner, Namsai District, P.O - Namsai, Arunachal Pradesh - 7921039436898743https://namsai.nic.in/
dio-namsai[at]nic[dot]in
20SiangNIC, O/o the Deputy Commissioner, Pangin, Arunachal Pradesh - 791102 9436257502https://siang.nic.in
dio-siang[at]nic[dot]in
21Kra DaadiNIC, O/o the Deputy Commissioner, Palin, Arunachal Pradesh - 7911189436898743https://kradaadi.nic.in/
dio-kradaadi[at]nic[dot]in